Meet The Team

At Mountain View Mortgage LLC, we strive to make you a client for life. We want to be your first choice each and every time you need a home loan. We always try to go above and beyond for you so that you will always feel confident referring your family and friends to us for their mortgage financing needs.

Dan Hubrich

Principal Lending Manager/Owner

801-808-4648

dan@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #198767

Kevin Day

Operations Manager

801-755-5329

kevin@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #596251

Cameron Fisher

Operations Manager

385-775-9079

cameron@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2238256

Auric Avila

Accountability Manager

801-389-9742

auric@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1108063

Jake Abbatiello

VP of Talent & Branch Development

801-903-7827

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

MarShay Blair

Lead Processor/Loan Officer

801-871-5395

marshay@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1987633

Natalia Meyerhoffer

Loan Officer/Team Leader

385-243-8601

natalia@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1017998

Marissa Dansie

Loan Coordinator

435-512-4363

marissa@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2171043

Kathleya L Gracida

Loan Officer

801-699-8214

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1905774

John Green

Loan Officer

801-557-7896

johng@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #106080

Kris Matyas

Loan Officer

801-638-0507

kristopher@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #864775

Sanja Petrovic

Loan Officer

801-674-9622

sanja@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #774128

Ashley Collier

Loan Officer

801-706-2929

ashley@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1869060

Miguel Antonio Cabrera

Loan Officer

801-347-4739

miguel@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #284561

Jacob Lawson

Loan Officer

385-205-7739

jacob.lawson@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2037729

Caleb Adams

Loan Officer

(208) 604-7810‬

caleb@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2281316

Moana Bouwhuis

Loan Officer

801-915-1489

moana@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #291412

Ryan Williams

Loan Officer

951-447-9399

ryan@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1278010

Matthew Barrett

Loan Officer

801-598-8255

matthew@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1852551

Scotty Haslam

Loan Officer

801-824-7323

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #271909

Sean McCall

Loan Officer

801-541-6446

sean@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1482553

Kristen Packard

Loan Officer

801-864-2281

kpack@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2181207

Trent Millington

Loan Officer

801-949-9976

trent@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #220154

Erick Shank

Loan Officer

801-347-3330

erick@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #915427

Craig Arnoldus

Loan Officer

801-808-3516

craig@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1482553

Kobra Golzarfar

Loan Officer

615-710-5794

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2223439

Abinadi Monroy

Loan Officer

801-300-7096

aby@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1085094

Allan Argueta

Loan Officer

801-674-2375

allan@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1994502

Bradley Dorner

Loan Officer

‭801-735-4227‬

bradley@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S. Main St. Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #1456096

Benjamin Robinson

Loan Officer

801-688-8468

ben@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #2484606

Ron Garcia

Loan Officer

801-712-0880

ron@mountainviewmortgage.com

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

NMLS #201167

Mountain View Mortgage LLC

276 S Main St Bountiful, UT 84010

801-808-4648

Powered by NEXA Mortgage, LLC

Copyright ©2022 | Mountain View Mortgage LLC

Licensed In : UT# 11615358 | NMLS# 1933426